Other Important Friends

Dallas Business Association

We want to introduce you to other business people who we respect.  We have found them to be honest and trustworthy.

Dallas Referral Partners

Broke-O of Carrollton

(972) 242-6200

Ecoline Windows

972-620-3914

H. Kevin Barbe — Graphic Designer
Phone: 972 306-7300

Patric Bauer — Account Manager
Phone: 972-668-8271
patric@lonestarcable.com
www.lonestartcable.com

Naveen Chandorkar — IT Consultant
Phone: 972-444-9714
naveen@neerva.com
www.neerva.com

Barbara Priddy Clark — Clark Law Firm
Phone: 214-368-7100
barbara@clarklawfirm.net
www.clarklawfirm.net

Dr. Kristi Farrell — Chiropractic/Message/Nutrition
Phone: 214-361-WELL
drk@dfwbacktohealth.com
www.dfwbacktohealth.com

Steven Kerzee — Marketing/Escrow Services
Phone: 972-248-1151
steven.kerzee@ltic.com

Jennifer Snee — Financial Advisor
Phone: 972-232-1695
jennifer.e.snee@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/jennifer.e.snee

Viktor Taushanav — Realtor
Phone: 214-697-6797
viktor@homesforsaleindfw.com
www.HomesForSaleInDFW.com

Russell Thurmon — Senior Loan Officer

Pam Turton — P&C Insurance
YES! Insurance
Phone: 469-835-6218
PamTurton@Live.com
www.yesinsurancetexas.com

Michael J. Lom, CPA — Accountant
Phone: 214-564-9932
Guy Smith, Attorney  —  Civil Litigation
972-774-9000  |  guy@gsmithlegal.com

Bruce Washington  —  Architect
214-236-9645  |  brucew90@gmail.com

Jim Poluikis
  —   Automobile Dealer
214-353-2815   |  jpoluikis@sewell.com

Bob Scott — Consulting Engineering
214-673-1439 | bobscott@invengllc.com

Connie J. Smith, DDS, PC  —   Dentistry
972-239-7551  |  dr@conniejsmithdds.com

Joe Kboudi  —  All American Flooring
972-243-0973  |  jkboudi@rugmart.net

Carlos Amaro  —  Home Repairs
214-534-9171  |  carlosamaro@rocketmail.com

Fred T. Badyna  —  
Insurance,Life,Health & Group
469-737-4118  |  fbadyna@htk.com

Steve Meleleu  —  P&C Insurance
214-342-3109  |  steve@smains.com

Lynn Hood  —  Interior Design
972-743-4008  |  ljhood5500@att.net

Grover Brillhart — Investments
469-737-4117 | brillhart.grover@pmlmail.com

George Lopez  —  Plumbing
469-222-4995  |  Lopezgeorge4@sbcglobal.net

Kelly Brookbank  —  Pooch Hotel Service
214-341-3637  |  baybrook86@sbcglobal.net

Robin Hamm  —  Pool / Spa Services
971-233-2632  |  robinhamm@yahoo.com

Cassie Bledsoe  —  Residential Real Estate
214-750-7373  |  cbledsoe@virginiacook.com

Lonnie D. Moore, DVM  —  Veterinarian
469-522-5100  |  petvethospital@sbcglobal.net

Raymond Wong  —  Website & PC Services
214-682-5894  | 
raymond@wongsproduction.com

Abrock Pest & Associates

Call Us to Set Up Your Appointment